Contact

Contact Information

Please feel free to give us a call or email us with any questions about our products, services, or our business.

Witdouck Farms
Box 65
T0K 1G0
Iron Springs, Alberta 

General Contact Information
Witdouck Farms Main Office 
Phone: 403-738-4395
Fax: 1.866.729.2928
Email: info@witdouckfarms.com

Brian Witdouck
 Crop Production 
Office: 403-738-4395
Email: brian@witdouckfarms.com

Dale Witdouck | Seed Sales 
Office: 403-738-4395
Cell: 403-635-0099
Email: dale@witdouckfarms.com

Calvin Witdouck | Pollination Services - Leafcutter Bees
Office: 403-738-4395
Email: calvin@witdouckfarms.com

Matthew Witdouck | Pollination Services - Leafcutter Bees

Office: 403-738-4395
Email: matthew@witdouckfarms.com

Landen Stronks | Pollination Services - Honey Bees and Honey Sales
Office: 403-738-4395
Email: landen@witdouckfarms.com

Justin Witdouck | Potato Production
Office: 403-738-4395 
Email: justin@witdouckfarms.com

Brandon Witdouck | CFO 
Office: 403-738-4395
Email: brandon@witdouckfarms.com

Shari Greene | Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable  
Office: 403-738-4395
Email: shari.greene@witdouckfarms.com